Please join us for the DMEC Tools &Tactics Webinar: ADAAA Implications for Absence Management – Avoid that $20 Million Judgment

Thursday, October 27, 2011 (9:00 AM – 10:00 AM) Qualifies for 1 CPDM CE (Please note start time: 9:00am PT, 10:00am MT, 11:00am CT or 1200pm ET)   Session Description: Join this timely webinar about the critical impact of the Americans with Disabilities Act Amendments Act and recent EEOC actions (such as the $20 million … Continued